The Mint Collective

The Mint Collective increases visibility for creative endeavors through music, the arts, live events and conversation.

Our mission is to foster a learning environment through creative expression and exploration.

We ♥ We ♥ music, the arts, creating, traveling, technology, food and drink, laughing and lots more. Its fun, really, sometimes even splendid.

Minty Fam
j. marie
lady j
yawn snoozicka
minty [at] themintcollective [dot] com

access hip hop
ampsoul movements
angela "spinorita" blanca
apple juice break
bagpak music
bama love soul
bastard jazz
beats n crates
blind I brownswood recordings
dhundee music
dj deben
dj seano
dojo soundz
fresh selects
friends we love
giant step
grown kids radio
hip hop is cool again
illfonix show
k 15
nujazz spirit
nu-soul magazine
om records
potholes in my blog
project ahimsa
put me on it
record breakin
reva devito
sef diggy
shelltoes music
soul bounce
soundwaves radio
suite 903
tam sam
the bloom effect
the lust killers
trees for breakfast
turntables on the hudson
vitamin dee

SoulParlor | Nothing Ever Changes feat. Jacob & The Appleblossom

Late pass on this groovy jam from the forthcoming SoulParlor album on Tokyo Dawn Records.  Enjoy this lovely broken jammy featuring the beautiful vocal contributions of Jacob & The Appleblossom.  From the upcoming SoulParlor album Evoluzion features Afronaut, Cecilia Stalin, Colonel Red, Daz-I-Kue, Dego, MdCL, Oddisee, Opolopo, Pure P, Replife, Stan Smith & many more! Stay tuned for the full album release dropping this June!  Big ups to Giant Step for reminding us about this release!